The Return of The Bjorkestra!

It has been a minute!
Becca Stevens, vocals
Travis Sullivan, alto saxophone
Sean Nowell, tenor saxophone
Mitch Marcus, baritone saxophone
Matt MacDonald, trombone
TBA, trombone
Eli Asher, trumpet
TBA, trumpet
Alex Smith, keys
Yoshi Waki, bass
Joe Abba, drums

Performing the music of Bjork Gudmundsdottir reimagined for jazz ensemble.

$20 advance/$25 door

The Cutting Room

No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.