The Return of the Bjorkestra

Like a phoenix rising from the ashes, Travis Sullivan’s Bjorkestra will be performing at The Cutting Room in NYC on September 25, 9:30pm.
This is our first full performance in over seven years and I can’t tell you how excited I am to be returning to the stage with this band once again.  I have some new arrangements in the works too!

Travis Sullivan’s Bjorkestra, featuring:
Becca Stevens, vocals
Travis Sullivan, alto saxophone
Sean Nowell, tenor saxophone
Mitch Marcus, baritone saxophone
Matt MacDonald, trombone
Max Seigel, trombone
Matt Hilgenberg, trumpet
Eli Asher, trumpet
Alex Smith, keys
Yoshi Waki, bass
Joe Abba, drums
Ian Cook, electronic percussion

For more info and to purchase tickets click here!


Subscribe to newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter to get the latest scoop right to your inbox.